+43 5332 795-0

Team

Piesendorf
Filiale Piesendorf
Verwaltung
Mayerhofer Andreas
Filialleiter
+43 (6549) 7206 -10
mayerhofer@alois-mayr.at
Dopler Andreas
Verkauf
+43 (6549) 7206 - 16
dopler@alois-mayr.at
Eder Sonja
Verkauf
+43 (6549) 7206 - 20
eder@alois-mayr.at
Fuchs Thomas
Verkauf
+43 (6549) 7206 - 17
fuchs@alois-mayr.at
Höll Christian
Montage
+43 (6549) 7206 - 0
Kirchner Günther
Außendienst
 
Tel.:  +43 (6549) 7206 - 0
Mob.: +43 676 881813526
 
kirchner@alois-mayr.at
Pail Christoph
Verkauf/Außendienst
+43 (6549) 7206 - 12
pail@alois-mayr.at
Steiner Josef
Verkauf/Außendienst
+43 (6549) 7206 - 22
steiner@alois-mayr.at
Lager
Auering Thomas
Lager/LKW-Fahrer

Herzog Alexander
Lager

LKW-Fahrer
Manzl Helmut
LKW-Fahrer

Zentrale Wörgl

Innsbrucker Str. 110
A-6300 Wörgl
Tel.: +43 5332 795-0
Fax: +43 5332 795-134
info@alois-mayr.at

Öffnungszeiten

 

Montag         06:30 bis 18:00
Dienstag       06:30 bis 18:00
Mittwoch      06:30 bis 18:00
Donnerstag 06:30 bis 18:00
Freitag          06:30 bis 18:00
Samstag       08:00 bis 12:00
Sonntag -     geschlossen

Filiale Piesendorf

Gewerbezentrum 106
A-5721 Piesendorf
Tel.: +43 6549 7206-0
Fax: +43 6549 7206-13
info@alois-mayr.at

Öffnungszeiten

 

Montag       07:00 bis 17:00
Dienstag     07:00 bis 17:00
Mittwoch     07:00 bis 17:00
Donnerstag 07:00 bis 17:00
Freitag          07:00 bis 17:00
Samstag       08:00 bis 12:00
Sonntag -     geschlossen

Service

  • Montage
  • Zuschnitt
  • Zustellung